Events Calendar

Event Start Date End Date Time End Time
Autumn Half Term Monday 24 October 2022 Friday 28 October 2022
INSET Day - school is closed for teaching Monday 31 October 2022 Monday 31 October 2022
Year 7 School Place application deadline Monday 31 October 2022 Monday 31 October 2022 23:59
Learning Consultations Wednesday 02 November 2022 Wednesday 02 November 2022
Learning Consultations Thursday 03 November 2022 Thursday 03 November 2022
HSCA Fireshow Saturday 05 November 2022 Saturday 05 November 2022
Year 5 Astronomer Visiting Monday 07 November 2022 Monday 07 November 2022 17:00
Year 5 Learning Event Tuesday 15 November 2022 Tuesday 15 November 2022
Year 6 Learning Event Thursday 17 November 2022 Thursday 17 November 2022
Year 3 Learning Event Tuesday 22 November 2022 Tuesday 22 November 2022
INSET Day - school is closed for teaching Monday 28 November 2022 Monday 28 November 2022
Year 4 Christmas Production Tuesday 06 December 2022 Tuesday 06 December 2022
Year 4 Christmas Production Thursday 08 December 2022 Thursday 08 December 2022
Carols Around the Tree Wednesday 14 December 2022 Wednesday 14 December 2022
End of Autumn Term - 1:30 finish Friday 16 December 2022 Friday 16 December 2022
Christmas Holiday Monday 19 December 2022 Monday 02 January 2023
Spring Term - back to school Tuesday 03 January 2023 Tuesday 03 January 2023
Spring Half Term Monday 13 February 2023 Friday 17 February 2023
INSET Day - school is closed for teaching Monday 20 February 2023 Monday 20 February 2023
Learning Consultations Wednesday 22 February 2023 Wednesday 22 February 2023
Learning Consultations Thursday 23 February 2023 Thursday 23 February 2023
End of Spring Term - 1:30 finish Friday 31 March 2023 Friday 31 March 2023
Easter Holiday Monday 03 April 2023 Friday 14 April 2023
Summer Term - back to school Monday 17 April 2023 Monday 17 April 2023
Summer Half Term Monday 29 May 2023 Friday 02 June 2023
Sports Day Monday 19 June 2023 Monday 19 June 2023
Year 6 Production Tuesday 04 July 2023 Tuesday 04 July 2023
Year 6 Production Thursday 06 July 2023 Thursday 06 July 2023
Annual pupil reports circulated to parents Friday 07 July 2023 Friday 07 July 2023
Year 6 Residential Trip to Marchants Hill Monday 10 July 2023 Monday 10 July 2023
Strawberry Tea Tuesday 18 July 2023 Tuesday 18 July 2023
Year 6 Leaver Assembly Thursday 20 July 2023 Thursday 20 July 2023
Summer Holiday Monday 24 July 2023 Thursday 31 August 2023

Hampshire Term Dates

Term dates for Hampshire county controlled schools are defined by Hampshire County Council and published via Hantsweb. A variety of digital and printable copies are available for you to download.

INSET Days

Dates published via Hantsweb do not include other closures like INSET - details of these are published here and in our regular newsletters.

Pupils do not attend school on INSET days.

Public Holidays

Please refer to the Gov.uk website for details of scheduled public holidays.