Events Calendar

Event Date Time End Time
Year 4 Christmas Play, 4JB and 4IS Tuesday 07 December 2021 09:15 10:30
Year 4 Christmas Play, 4CT and 4RE Tuesday 07 December 2021 13:45 14:45
Year 4 Christmas Play, 4CT and 4RE Wednesday 08 December 2021 09:15 10:30
Year 4 Christmas Play, 4JB and 4IS Wednesday 08 December 2021 13:45 14:30
Pupil Christmas Meal Wednesday 15 December 2021
End of Term - 1:30 finish Friday 17 December 2021
Spring Term - pupils return Tuesday 04 January 2022
Spring Half Term Monday 21 February 2022
INSET Day Monday 28 February 2022
HSCA Bag2School Thursday 03 March 2022
HSCA Beer Festival Saturday 19 March 2022
HSCA Mothers Day Sale Tuesday 22 March 2022
HSCA Mothers Day Sale Thursday 24 March 2022
End of Term - 1:30 finish Friday 08 April 2022
Easter Break Monday 11 April 2022
Happy's Circus Wednesday 27 April 2022
Happy's Circus Thursday 28 April 2022
Early May Bank Holiday Monday 02 May 2022
Class Photographs Thursday 19 May 2022
Summer Half Term Monday 30 May 2022
HSCA Bag2School Wednesday 08 June 2022
HSCA Gin Festival Saturday 25 June 2022
HSCA Summer Fair Saturday 16 July 2022
End of Summer Term - 1:30 finish Thursday 21 July 2022
Summer Break Friday 22 July 2022
Autumn Term (INSET days for 2022/23 to be confirmed) Thursday 01 September 2022

Hampshire Term Dates

Term dates for Hampshire county controlled schools are defined by Hampshire County Council and published via Hantsweb. A variety of digital and printable copies are available for you to download.

INSET Days

Dates published via Hantsweb do not include other closures like INSET - details of these are published here and in our regular newsletters.

Pupils do not attend school on INSET days.

Public Holidays

Please refer to the Gov.uk website for details of scheduled public holidays.